Sacramento Homeless Organizing Committee

Justice Day Caravan – Sacramento, CA.

Contact information for Justice Day: Sacramento City Council and Mayor Mayor Steinberg 916-808-5300 dsteinberg@cityofsacramento.org  Vice Mayor Jeff Harris (916) 808-7003 jsharris@cityofsacramento.org Angelique Ashby (916) 808-7001 aashby@cityofsacramento.org Allen Warren 916-808-7002 awarren@cityofsacramento.org Steve Hansen 916-808-7004 shansen@cityofsacramento.org Jay Schenirer 916-808-7004 jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org Eric Guerra…