Blog

Justice Day Caravan – Sacramento, CA.

Posted on April 30, 2020 by Jonathan

Contact information for Justice Day:

Sacramento City Council and Mayor

Mayor Steinberg 916-808-5300 dsteinberg@cityofsacramento.org 

Vice Mayor Jeff Harris (916) 808-7003 jsharris@cityofsacramento.org

Angelique Ashby (916) 808-7001 aashby@cityofsacramento.org

Allen Warren 916-808-7002 awarren@cityofsacramento.org

Steve Hansen 916-808-7004 shansen@cityofsacramento.org

Jay Schenirer 916-808-7004 jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org

Eric Guerra 916-808-7006 eguerra@cityofsacramento.org

Rick Jennings, II 916-808-7007 rjennings@cityofsacramento.org

Larry Carr 916-808-7008 lcarr@cityofsacramento.org


Sacramento Board of Supervisors

Phil Serna (916) 874-5485 SupervisorSerna@Saccounty.net

Patrick Kennedy (916) 874-5481 SupervisorKennedy@saccounty.net

Susan Peters (916) 874-5471 susanpeters@saccounty.net

Sue Frost (916) 874-5491 SupervisorFrost@saccounty.net

Don Nottoli (916) 874-5465 nottolid@saccounty.net

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tag Cloud

Monthly Archives